Rose of 2010

Recently, I was asked to speak at a wine event themed “the Color of Wine.”  Gee, I wonder why….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Emily Richer

Investment banker turned right banker.
This entry was posted in One wild ride, winemaking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rose of 2010

  1. Scruff says:

    When will you have the Rose for sale Emily?

    It was amazing when we tasted it with you. Glad you had enough to bottle 😉

    Darlene & Mike.

  2. Emily says:

    Darlene & Mike – Rose is available now! I’ll save you some. I have to admit, it’s delicious. I managed to finish the blend at 52 cases. Email or call me.

Leave a Reply

